Some of you contacted us in the last few weeks asking how to disable some of the features on the members portal. Features such as the price plan change and the booking management can be very useful, but sometimes they may not fit exactly with your business model. Disabling some of these features takes only a few seconds. 1. Access the general configuracion panel by clicking on the "Configuration" button on the top right corner of the administration panel. 2. Activate the "Features" tab. 3. Select the required options in the "Space Members" section. When disabling these features, Spaces displays a message to the user, indicating that the feature is not enabled and that it should contact the space manager directly

Artículos relacionados

0 Comentario(s)